Finance Committee

Per Town Charter, Sec. 8-4 (k):
A Finance Committee to consist of eleven (11) members and two associate members, to be appointed by the town moderator for terms of three (3) years each so arranged that as nearly an equal number of such terms as is possible shall expire each year.The chairman of the committee may designate the senior associate member to sit on the committee in case of absence of any member thereof or in the event of a vacancy on the board until said vacancy is filled by the town moderator.
  1. Cheri Gargalianos

    Term expires June 30, 2023.

  2. John Mulloy

    Term expires June 30, 2024.

  3. Philip Newfell

    Term expires June 30, 2024.

  4. John Kleschinsky

    Term expires June 30, 2023

  5. Douglas Fogerty

    Term expires June 30, 2023.

  6. Rino Moriconi

    Term expires June 30, 2022.

  7. Patrick Logue

    Term expires June 30, 2024.

  8. Donald Damon

    Term expires June 30, 2024

  1. Sharon Healey

    2nd Associate
    Term expires 6/30/2022

  2. Kelley Sardina

    1st Associate Member

    Term Expires June 30, 2023.

  3. Paul Watson

    Town Accountant Paul Watson is an Ex-Officio Member of the Finance Committee and such membership has no expiration.